Achterhoeks Archief

The Achterhoeks Archief documents records of importance as historical materials from eight municipalities in the Achterhoek. These municipalities are Doetinchem, Winterswijk, Berkelland, Bronckhorst, Oost Gelre, Montferland, Oude IJsselstreek, Aalten and Castle Bergh.
As an independent agency in the region Achterhoek we proudly present our historical records such as paper records, microfilmed records, photographs, motion pictures and electronic media and make it our mission to serve you in the future maintaining our high standards.